This article applies to:
This bug has been corrected in E-Prime 2.0 (22.214.171.124).
When closing the PackageFile Editor, if the file had not been previously saved, the prompt indicates "Save changes to ?" versus "Save Changes to Untitled?"
Upgrade to E-Prime 126.96.36.199 or later.