This article applies to:
E-Prime Go 1.0
The E-Prime Go website (www.eprimego.com) has the ability to delete both experiments and data.
A Delete button is available on both the My Experiments and Sessions areas of the website. To enable the button, you must select at least one experiment or session.
Once the button is clicked, either the Delete Experiments or Delete Sessions dialog appears. The dialog contains a summary of what is selected to be deleted. However, the files cannot be deleted until a verification code is entered. This ensures that researchers do not accidently delete files that are needed.
Warning: Deleting a file is permanent. The file cannot be retrieved once it is deleted.
NOTE: Individual data files under the Session Files area of the website cannot be deleted. Only entire sessions can be deleted.
Psychology Software Tools recommends routinely downloading and saving all the data files locally. This ensures that all the storage space on the researcher's account is not used.