This article applies to:
E-Prime Go 1.0
An overwritten E-Prime Go file is still the old file and did not get overwritten.
NOTE: This bug applies to Manual mode experiments. Automated mode experiments are uploaded automatically to eprimego.com, along with participant data.
This occurs whenever the original E-Prime Go file is set to Read Only. Because it is set to Read Only, it cannot be overwritten.
Ensure the Read Only status is unchecked before overwriting the file:
BUG: Overwrite file dialog sometimes hidden behind other windows 
Please sign in to leave a comment.